Etsy Shop Open

Yes, I only have one item listed but it’s a start. You know any new account set up on the internet takes a while.  Anyway, I think Etsy.com will be a better venue to sell artwork on than Ebay, although I have sold work to customers there as well.

They gave me a specific web address for my shop….http://www.etsy.com/shop/1paintedpet

If you check it out, please “heart me” by clicking on the shop name on the right side of the screen and then clicking on the “see who hearts this” on the bottom left. If this is incorrect please email me, our “IT Department” is still tweaking the site.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cathleen
    Aug 27, 2010 @ 23:44:04

    I love that key holder.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

