Quotable

“If there are no dogs in Heaven,
then when I die I want to go
where they went.”
Will Rogers, 1897-1935

I so enjoyed finding this quote, it made me smile.  I often think about my German Shepherd who died in 1984. I miss her sweet, trusting brown eyes.

Do you have a canine friend that has crossed over?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cathleen miller
    Jul 31, 2010 @ 15:23:00

    i love your creative ideas. quilted wall hanging is terrific. let me know how to order one.

    Reply

    • 1paintedpet
      Aug 06, 2010 @ 18:57:12

      If you wanted to order a wall hanging just email a photograph of your pet. The more the animal fills up the frame, the better. Consider this when deciding on which picture to use. Then you can make payment of $47 + $5 S+H, through money order or online through PayPal which is free to set up and accepts credit cards and or direct payment from your checking account. Then allow 3 weeks for delivery. Just email me at 1paintedpet@gmail.com with any additional questions. Thanks. =^. .^=
      x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

